Need Help? Call 970-484-4377  
   CED - FORT COLLINS   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

CED
Office Number: 970-484-4377
Office Fax: 970-484-1147
 
 Manager
Ben Ahlman
 
Cell: 970-775-4762
bahlman@cedfortcollins.com
 

 Outside Sales
 
Casey Kincaid
 
Account Manager
 
Cell: 970-217-6576
 
           
 
             
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jon Griffis
 
Account Manager
 
Cell: 970-213-7272
 
                          Kyle Pott
 
Account Manager
 
Cell: 303-918-8529

 Customer Service
 
Kendra Coleman
 
Operations Manager
 
kcoleman@cedfortcollins.com
 
          Jeff Hill
 
Lighting Design and Quotations
 
jeffhill@cedfortcollins.com
 

Noah Stoehr 
 
Counter Sales

nstoehr@cedfortcollins
 
         
Jason Benefiel

Inside Sales
 
jbenefiel@cedfortcollins.com
Veronica Jaffuel

AP/AR


vjaffuel@cedfortcollins.com


Chase Yaeger
 
Counter Sales
 
counter@cedfortcollins.com

 
         
Jed Lemmon

Counter Sales

Jlemmon@cedfortcollins.com


Tom West
 
Deliveries
 
Driver Cell: 970-566-2014


 

Contact Information

2025 SHARP POINT DR
FORT COLLINS, CO 80525

Email: customerservice@cedfortcollins.com
Phone: 970-484-4377
Fax: 970-484-1147




View Larger Map





2025 SHARP POINT DR FORT COLLINS, CO 80525 | Tel: 970-484-4377 | Fax: 970-484-1147 | customerservice@cedfortcollins.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4